The AI Times
Levant & Iran
Read another desk
All Geopolitics & international affairsEconomyUnited StatesAnglosphereEuropeRussia & EurasiaLevant & Iran Gulf & Türkiye North Africa Africa South Asia East Asia Latin America Energy Technology Media Watch
Sections
News Panel Outlets Headlines Analysis & editorial coming soon
Who we are Alerts Pricing Sign in / up
Desks
All Geopolitics & international affairsEconomyUnited StatesAnglosphereEuropeRussia & EurasiaLevant & Iran Gulf & Türkiye North Africa Africa South Asia East Asia Latin America Energy Technology Media Watch
The AI Times
every claim sourced| every source shown| always on watch

Al Jazeera says Israeli attacks killed three in Gaza; Al-Modon counts five dead in 24 hours of ceasefire 'violations'

People are still being killed in Gaza while a ceasefire is in force. The two reports we hold give different tolls for windows that do not match. They also use different words for what is killing people. Neither carries an Israeli account.

Child among three Palestinians killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza
Child among three Palestinians killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza as published by Al Jazeera English · seen at Al Jazeera English
Levant & Iran Palestine Israel

Two counts. Al Jazeera English reports three Palestinians killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza, a child among them. It cites Gaza's Health Ministry. Al-Modon, a Lebanese outlet, reports "5 martyrs in 24 hours" and names no source.

Al Jazeera English Al-Modon
Dead 3, a child among them 5
Window not stated 24 hours
Source named Gaza's Health Ministry none
What it is called "Israeli attacks" Israeli "violations of the ceasefire agreement", by air strikes
Dead named 1 0
Published (UTC) 12:59 07:00

One of the dead named. Al Jazeera says, citing the ministry, that the son of Munir al-Bursh is among the dead. Al-Bursh is the ministry's director general. Al Jazeera does not give the son's first name. Al-Modon names none of the five.

Violations, stated flat. Al-Modon states the ceasefire breaches as fact, not as a claim by anyone. Al Jazeera puts Israel in its headline as the attacker.

What is not settled - Whether the three are part of the five. Al-Modon published almost six hours earlier, and its 24 hours ended before Al Jazeera's report. - Who counted the five. - What the Israeli army says. Neither report carries its account, and we hold none. - What Palestinian outlets reported. We hold no report from WAFA, Ma'an or Palestine TV on these deaths. - For Al-Modon we hold only the opening line.

What this is about: people are still being killed in Gaza under a ceasefire, and the first counts of the dead do not agree.

How it got here. On 7 October 2023, fighters led by Hamas attacked southern Israel and took hostages back into Gaza. Israel answered with an air and ground war on the Gaza Strip, the coastal territory Hamas has governed since 2007. The war ran for two years. Much of Gaza was destroyed and most of its people were displaced. A ceasefire brokered by the United States, with Egypt, Qatar and Turkey, took effect in October 2025. Under it, hostages were exchanged for Palestinian prisoners, and Israeli forces pulled back to a line inside Gaza. Since then, each side has accused the other of breaking the truce, and strikes have gone on.

The actors. - Israel's government and army carry out the strikes. They usually say they are answering threats or breaches. Neither report we hold carries their account of these deaths. - Hamas still holds power in parts of Gaza, and its disarmament is one of the truce's open questions. - Gaza's Health Ministry runs the territory's hospitals and keeps the toll of the dead. It works under the Hamas-run administration. That makes its count a party claim, as are the figures from any side. Its director general is Munir al-Bursh. - The outlets. Al Jazeera is a broadcaster funded by the state of Qatar, one of the truce's mediators. Al-Modon is a Lebanese online newspaper.

What is at stake. A ceasefire that does not stop the killing is fragile. Each count of the dead is used as evidence of who is breaking the truce. Whether the truce holds decides whether Gaza's people get aid, rebuilding and a way out of the war.

Where it stands. The truce is formally in force. The two reports we hold say people are still being killed. How many depends on who is counting, and over which hours.

What is being argued about

  • How many Palestinians were killed in Gaza in the latest strikes: three or five
  • Whether the killing is called 'Israeli attacks' or 'violations of the ceasefire agreement'
  • The son of the Health Ministry's director general, Munir al-Bursh, among the dead
  • The missing Israeli account and the missing Palestinian outlets
Two reports, two counts, two vocabulariesSide by side
OutletDeadWindowSource namedWhat the killing is calledDead named
Al Jazeera English3, a child among themnot statedGaza's Health Ministry"Israeli attacks"1: the son of Munir al-Bursh
Al-Modon524 hoursnone"Israeli violations of the ceasefire agreement", by air strikesnone
The two counts cover windows that may not match. Neither report carries an Israeli army account. For Al-Modon we hold only the opening line.
Sources Al Jazeera English
Centre estimate · not a score
Al Jazeera English 🇶🇦QA · TV/radio · state-funded international Child among three Palestinians killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at Al Jazeera English → What we have measured Accusation attributed Cuba's charge is attributed to its foreign minister, not stated as fact ×1Actor named The headline names Israel as the actor and gives a count of three that includes a child. ×1Agency No actor is named for the detentions. The raids, not the soldiers, 'left' the town in lockdown ×1Agency Names Israel as the actor in the headline, in active voice ×1 from 4959 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
A Al-Modon
Centre-left estimate · not a score
Al-Modon 🇱🇧LB · digital · غزة: 5 شهداء بـ24 ساعة ومبانٍ آيلة للانهيار تهدد السكان Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at Al-Modon → What we have measured Actor left unnamed a man is killed by an air strike in the headline with nobody named as striking; shelling and demolitions simply "continue" ×1Actor named The Israeli army is named as the shooter. ×1Actor named, action nominalised Israeli escalation is named but arrives as a wave, not as a doer ×1Affected people The only report that looks at people in the south: the explosions, the fear and the displacement. ×1 from 3381 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
When each count was publishedTimeline
  1. 2026-09-1907:00 UTC Al-Modon publication time Al-Modon Reports five dead in Gaza in 24 hours, from Israeli air strikes it calls violations of the ceasefire 5 deadno source named
  2. 2026-09-1912:59 UTC Al Jazeera English publication time Al Jazeera English Reports three Palestinians, a child among them, killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza. One is the son of the Health Ministry's director general 3 deadciting Gaza's Health Ministry
Al-Modon's 24-hour window closed before Al Jazeera published. Whether the three are part of the five is not known.
Sources A Al-Modon
Centre-left estimate · not a score
Al-Modon 🇱🇧LB · digital · غزة: 5 شهداء بـ24 ساعة ومبانٍ آيلة للانهيار تهدد السكان Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at Al-Modon → What we have measured Actor left unnamed a man is killed by an air strike in the headline with nobody named as striking; shelling and demolitions simply "continue" ×1Actor named The Israeli army is named as the shooter. ×1Actor named, action nominalised Israeli escalation is named but arrives as a wave, not as a doer ×1Affected people The only report that looks at people in the south: the explosions, the fear and the displacement. ×1 from 3381 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Al Jazeera English
Centre estimate · not a score
Al Jazeera English 🇶🇦QA · TV/radio · state-funded international Child among three Palestinians killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at Al Jazeera English → What we have measured Accusation attributed Cuba's charge is attributed to its foreign minister, not stated as fact ×1Actor named The headline names Israel as the actor and gives a count of three that includes a child. ×1Agency No actor is named for the detentions. The raids, not the soldiers, 'left' the town in lockdown ×1Agency Names Israel as the actor in the headline, in active voice ×1 from 4959 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
The bias in this coverageBias

Two counts, two time windows

One report counts three dead across Gaza; the other counts five in 24 hours, and neither says whether its window matches the other's. Only the report of three names a source, the Health Ministry. Neither report carries a response from the Israeli army.

3 dead in one report 5 dead in 24 hours, in the other 0 reports carrying an Israeli army response
Scored without the mastheads. Where the two passes differ, both are kept.
Sources Al Jazeera English
Centre estimate · not a score
Al Jazeera English 🇶🇦QA · TV/radio · state-funded international Child among three Palestinians killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at Al Jazeera English → What we have measured Accusation attributed Cuba's charge is attributed to its foreign minister, not stated as fact ×1Actor named The headline names Israel as the actor and gives a count of three that includes a child. ×1Agency No actor is named for the detentions. The raids, not the soldiers, 'left' the town in lockdown ×1Agency Names Israel as the actor in the headline, in active voice ×1 from 4959 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
A Al-Modon
Centre-left estimate · not a score
Al-Modon 🇱🇧LB · digital · غزة: 5 شهداء بـ24 ساعة ومبانٍ آيلة للانهيار تهدد السكان Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at Al-Modon → What we have measured Actor left unnamed a man is killed by an air strike in the headline with nobody named as striking; shelling and demolitions simply "continue" ×1Actor named The Israeli army is named as the shooter. ×1Actor named, action nominalised Israeli escalation is named but arrives as a wave, not as a doer ×1Affected people The only report that looks at people in the south: the explosions, the fear and the displacement. ×1 from 3381 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →

Claims and verdicts

unverified Israeli attacks killed three Palestinians, including a child, across Gaza on Saturday.
Al Jazeera English alone gives the figure of three. Al-Modon reports five killed in 24 hours, but that count covers a different window ending earlier in the day, so it neither confirms nor contradicts three.
Checked against 2 sources:
Al Jazeera English
Centre estimate · not a score
Al Jazeera English 🇶🇦QA · TV/radio · state-funded international Child among three Palestinians killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at Al Jazeera English → What we have measured Accusation attributed Cuba's charge is attributed to its foreign minister, not stated as fact ×1Actor named The headline names Israel as the actor and gives a count of three that includes a child. ×1Agency No actor is named for the detentions. The raids, not the soldiers, 'left' the town in lockdown ×1Agency Names Israel as the actor in the headline, in active voice ×1 from 4959 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
A Al-Modon
Centre-left estimate · not a score
Al-Modon 🇱🇧LB · digital · غزة: 5 شهداء بـ24 ساعة ومبانٍ آيلة للانهيار تهدد السكان Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at Al-Modon → What we have measured Actor left unnamed a man is killed by an air strike in the headline with nobody named as striking; shelling and demolitions simply "continue" ×1Actor named The Israeli army is named as the shooter. ×1Actor named, action nominalised Israeli escalation is named but arrives as a wave, not as a doer ×1Affected people The only report that looks at people in the south: the explosions, the fear and the displacement. ×1 from 3381 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
unverified The son of Gaza Health Ministry director general Munir al-Bursh was among those killed.
Al Jazeera English reports this, citing Gaza's Health Ministry, a party to the conflict. No other report we hold names him.
Checked against 1 source:
Al Jazeera English
Centre estimate · not a score
Al Jazeera English 🇶🇦QA · TV/radio · state-funded international Child among three Palestinians killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at Al Jazeera English → What we have measured Accusation attributed Cuba's charge is attributed to its foreign minister, not stated as fact ×1Actor named The headline names Israel as the actor and gives a count of three that includes a child. ×1Agency No actor is named for the detentions. The raids, not the soldiers, 'left' the town in lockdown ×1Agency Names Israel as the actor in the headline, in active voice ×1 from 4959 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →

Who wrote it

ا المدن - عرب وعالم Al-Modon
What the bias passes found in their reporting
Actor named The Israeli army is named as the shooter.×1
Army wording attributed The report attributes the description of the soldiers' deaths as an 'operational incident' to the army.×1
Asserted not attributed pressure on Abu Dhabi presented as revealed, not claimed×1
Asserted, not attributed the US block is stated as fact with no source named×1
Claims we checked that rest on their reporting
2 misleading7 disputed18 unverified15 true
From 801 reports we hold under this byline, at Al-Modon. Two independent readings, each made without the masthead, a quote attached to every tag. A record, never a rating. Their full record →
The bylines on the reports this story is built from. Hover one for what our passes have measured on their reporting. · 1 report we hold carries no byline — we do not invent one.

Coverage, outlet by outlet

Al Jazeera English
Centre estimate · not a score
Al Jazeera English 🇶🇦QA · TV/radio · state-funded international Child among three Palestinians killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at Al Jazeera English → What we have measured Accusation attributed Cuba's charge is attributed to its foreign minister, not stated as fact ×1Actor named The headline names Israel as the actor and gives a count of three that includes a child. ×1Agency No actor is named for the detentions. The raids, not the soldiers, 'left' the town in lockdown ×1Agency Names Israel as the actor in the headline, in active voice ×1 from 4959 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
— state-funded international
Gives three dead, a child among them, and cites Gaza's Health Ministry. It is the only report to name one of the dead: the son of the ministry's director general, Munir al-Bursh.
play Live Sign up Show navigation menu Navigation menu NewsShow more news sections Africa Asia US & Canada Latin America Europe Asia Pacific Middle East Explained Sport Opinion Video MoreShow more sections Features Economy Human Rights Climate Crisis Investigations Interactives In Pictures Science & Technology Podcasts Travel Sponsored Content play Live Click here to searchsearch Sign up Navigation menucaret-left Israel-Palestine conflict Shackled, bleeding, raped: Abuse in Israeli prisons ‘This is an apartheid regime’ Does Trump have real leverage over Netanyahu? History of flotilla campaigns
Who is named as acting: the headline names Israel as the actor — “Child among three Palestinians killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza”
Figure attributed, one dead named: the ministry is cited, and one of the dead is identified through his father — “Gaza’s Health Ministry says the son of its director general, Munir al-Bursh, is among those killed.”
Attacker named: The deaths come with the attacker named in the headline. — “Child among three Palestinians killed in Israeli attacks across Gaza”
Toll attributed, one dead identified: The ministry is credited as the source. One of the dead is identified through his father. — “Gaza’s Health Ministry says the son of its director general, Munir al-Bursh, is among those killed.”
Read it at Al Jazeera English → https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2026/9/19/three-palestinians-killed-in-i…
A Al-Modon
Centre-left estimate · not a score
Al-Modon 🇱🇧LB · digital · غزة: 5 شهداء بـ24 ساعة ومبانٍ آيلة للانهيار تهدد السكان Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at Al-Modon → What we have measured Actor left unnamed a man is killed by an air strike in the headline with nobody named as striking; shelling and demolitions simply "continue" ×1Actor named The Israeli army is named as the shooter. ×1Actor named, action nominalised Israeli escalation is named but arrives as a wave, not as a doer ×1Affected people The only report that looks at people in the south: the explosions, the fear and the displacement. ×1 from 3381 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
—
Gives five dead over 24 hours and names no source. It calls the dead martyrs. It frames the strikes as continuing Israeli violations of the ceasefire agreement, stated as fact.
حجم الخط مشاركة عبر تشهد مناطق متفرقة من قطاع غزة استمراراً للخروقات الإسرائيلية لاتفاق وقف إطلاق النار، عبر غارات جوية وقصف مدفعي وإطلاق نار، بالتزامن مع تصاعد المخاطر الناجمة عن آلاف المباني المتضررة والآيلة للسقوط في ظل تعثر جهود إعادة الإعمار. وأعلنت وزارة الصحة في غزة وصول 5 شهداء إلى مستشفيات القطاع خلال الساعات الـ24 الماضية، من بينهم 3 شهداء قضوا حديثاً وشهيدان متأثران بجراح سابقة، إضافة إلى 28 إصابة. وذكرت الوزارة أن حصيلة الشهداء منذ دخول وقف إطلاق النار حيز التنفيذ ارتفعت إلى 1386 شهيداً، فيما بلغ عدد الإصابات 4784، إلى جانب انتشال جثامين 831 شهيداً من تحت الأنقاض خلال الفترة ذاتها.
Measure chosen: a 24-hour count, using the word 'martyrs' — “5 شهداء بـ24 ساعة”
Stated flat: the ceasefire violations are stated as fact, with no source named — “استمراراً للخروقات الإسرائيلية لاتفاق وقف إطلاق النار”
Figure unattributed: The headline gives a count over a 24-hour window with no source named. It calls the dead martyrs. — “5 شهداء بـ24 ساعة”
Violation stated flat: Israeli breaches of the ceasefire are stated as fact, not attributed. — “استمراراً للخروقات الإسرائيلية لاتفاق وقف إطلاق النار”
Read it at Al-Modon → https://www.almodon.com/arabworld/2026/09/19/%D8%BA%D8%B2%D8%A9-5-%D8%B…
Checked, didn’t cover
Haaretz
Centre-left estimate · not a score
Haaretz 🇮🇱IL · newspaper · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured A previous framing corrected the twelve-country statement described as ambiguously worded ×1Asserted flat The report states as fact that barring Arab parties is a standing ritual. ×1Asserted flat The report says ethnicity explains the different outcomes, in its own voice. ×1Asserted in the report's own voice Parties are characterised by what they are said to promise, unattributed, and the headline calls the result frightening. ×1 from 1936 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Palestine TV · Palestinian Broadcasting Corporation
State / loyalist estimate · not a score
Palestine TV · Palestinian Broadcasting Corporation 🇵🇸PS · TV/radio · state-controlled No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Asserted versus attributed recognition itself stated as fact ×1Attribution 'historic' attributed to the Palestinian ambassador ×1Dead counted, not named two dead are counted as 'citizens' and none are named; the wounded are not counted ×1Dead named Gives the dead man's full name and age. ×1 from 766 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
IRNA (Islamic Republic News Agency)
State / loyalist estimate · not a score
IRNA (Islamic Republic News Agency) 🇮🇷IR · state agency · state-controlled No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured A contested word in the headline "illegal" is a Chinese spokesperson's characterisation, carried unmarked in the headline ×1A contested word taken as the report's own "illegal" appears in the headline without quotation marks or attribution to the speaker ×1Acted upon, never acting police are named as acting; whoever hoarded a billion toman of staples is not named at all ×1Actor label The Houthi-run authority is called Yemen's transport ministry. ×1 from 15038 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Ynet
Centre estimate · not a score
Ynet 🇮🇱IL · digital · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured A claim in the headline that the other reports very close to deciding the regime appears in one report only ×1Active voice The killers are the subject of the verbs 'beat' and 'burned'. ×1Active voice The killers are named as acting ×1Army's term, attributed the army names the target of its strikes, and no one on the other side is quoted ×1 from 2684 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Shargh
Centre-left estimate · not a score
Shargh 🇮🇷IR · newspaper · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured A count with its base both days given, and the data called preliminary ×1Actor named as a state the attack is Yemen's, not the Houthis' ×1A different actor does the asking Pakistan's army chief, not Beijing, is the one asking Tehran to use its influence, on the word of unnamed Pakistani government sources. ×1'aggression' in the narration The US campaign is called aggression in the report's own narration, which it credits to Al-Ahram's account of the call. ×1 from 10199 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Al-Monitor
Centre estimate · not a score
Al-Monitor 🇺🇸US/ME · digital · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Actor from anonymous officials Puts the IRGC at the trigger in a sentence sourc ×1Actor named Names the Director-General as the one who requested the dismissal ×1Actor named names Trump as the one who began the war, with Israel ×1Actor named names Israel as the actor in its military actions against the Palestinians ×1 from 1566 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Tehran Times
State / loyalist estimate · not a score
Tehran Times 🇮🇷IR · newspaper · state-controlled No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Asserted vs attributed headline states the seizure flat; the body attributes it to the claimant ×1Attribution the toll is attributed to a body that is described but not named ×1Headline against body headline states the seizure flat; the body attributes it to the IRGC ×1How the objectors are framed opposition is described as protesters speaking for civilians ×1 from 1753 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
An-Nahar
Centre estimate · not a score
An-Nahar 🇱🇧LB · newspaper · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Accused named the accused is named and his age is given ×1Accused named names the accused and gives his age ×1A contested finding relayed with the case still the prime minister's claim carried, with the court proceedings noted in the same sentence ×1Active voice and a toll in the background paragraph, the July strikes get named actors and counted dead — the only counted dead in this story ×1 from 10777 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
LBCI (Lebanese Broadcasting Corporation International)
Centre estimate · not a score
LBCI (Lebanese Broadcasting Corporation International) 🇱🇧LB · TV/radio · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Active voice, actor named the Israeli army carried out the detonation ×1Actor framing Tehran calls the meeting. Iraq is the only other state named. ×1Actor left unnamed the strike in Iraqi waters has no one named as firing it — the source is "unknown" ×1Actor named names Israel as the one striking ×1 from 8159 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Silence is recorded, not inferred — each of these was read when we built this story and carried nothing on this event.
We could not read these
K Kan · Israeli Public Broadcasting Corporation
Centre estimate · not a score
Kan · Israeli Public Broadcasting Corporation 🇮🇱IL · public broadcaster · public-service No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
The Times of Israel
Centre estimate · not a score
The Times of Israel 🇮🇱IL · digital · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Actorless in own voice The killing is passive with no shooter in the se ×1Headline carries the purpose The livestock and the army's reason are in the h ×1Headline frame The headline carries the military's word for the ×1Military words carried whole Both the label for the dead and the phrase for t ×1 from 149 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
A Al-Sabaah
State / loyalist estimate · not a score
Al-Sabaah 🇮🇶IQ · newspaper · state-controlled No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Ma'an News Agency
Centre estimate · not a score
Ma'an News Agency 🇵🇸PS · digital · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Al Rai
State / loyalist estimate · not a score
Al Rai 🇯🇴JO · newspaper · state-controlled No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Al-Mada
Centre-left estimate · not a score
Al-Mada 🇮🇶IQ · newspaper · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
North Press Agency
Centre estimate · not a score
North Press Agency 🇸🇾SY · wire · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Attribution the damage list is carried in full, attributed to the side claiming it ×1Single official source Uses the Saudi Press Agency's account: 'bilateral relations', with no mention of reconstruction or money. ×1What is at stake presents the stakes as trade and energy security; no ship, crew or price is counted ×1Which line is led with led by the legal instrument, naming the Security Council resolution by number ×1 from 1169 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
WAFA · Palestinian News & Information Agency
State / loyalist estimate · not a score
WAFA · Palestinian News & Information Agency 🇵🇸PS · state agency · state-controlled No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
SANA (Syrian Arab News Agency)
State / loyalist estimate · not a score
SANA (Syrian Arab News Agency) 🇸🇾SY · state agency · state-controlled No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Al-Manar
State-owned, sometimes critical estimate · not a score
Al-Manar 🇱🇧LB · TV/radio · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Galei Tzahal (Army Radio)
State / loyalist estimate · not a score
Galei Tzahal (Army Radio) 🇮🇱IL · TV/radio · state-controlled No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Middle East Eye
Centre-left estimate · not a score
Middle East Eye 🇬🇧UK · digital · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured How hard the claim is stated Its own body says the investigators did not attribute the network to the Emirati state — the qualification its headline drops. ×1How hard the claim is stated The body withdraws in one line the attribution its own headline makes ×1How deeply it is sourced Cites its own past reporting as the evidence for the claim in its own headline, and calls the evidence widespread in its own voice ×1How deeply it is sourced Offers its own past reporting as the evidence supporting the claim in its headline, inside the same sentence that carries the denial. ×1 from 125 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Ammon News
Centre estimate · not a score
Ammon News 🇯🇴JO · digital · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
These are must-cite outlets for this desk that we did not manage to read when we built this story. That is a gap in our reach, not a silence on their part, and it is not evidence of anything about this story.

Sign in to The AI Times

Everything is free while we are building it. Signing in is how comments, likes and your reading stay yours.

Continue with Google

Sign-in is coming soon.

By continuing you agree to be a reader of a paper that shows its working.

×