The AI Times
Anglosphere
Read another desk
All Geopolitics & international affairsEconomyUnited StatesAnglosphereEuropeRussia & EurasiaLevant & Iran Gulf & Türkiye North Africa Africa South Asia East Asia Latin America Energy Technology Media Watch
Sections
News Panel Outlets Headlines Analysis & editorial coming soon
Who we are Alerts Pricing Sign in / up
Desks
All Geopolitics & international affairsEconomyUnited StatesAnglosphereEuropeRussia & EurasiaLevant & Iran Gulf & Türkiye North Africa Africa South Asia East Asia Latin America Energy Technology Media Watch
The AI Times
every claim sourced| every source shown| always on watch

RTÉ says 325 million barrels released since March; TheJournal.ie says G7 agreed 100 million under White House pressure

Three Irish outlets reported the same oil reserve release on 3 October. Two give a barrel figure, but the figures count different things. One says Washington forced the release. One says the US and the G7 agreed it. The third does not say who drove it.

325m barrels released from oil reserves since March - IEA
325m barrels released from oil reserves since March - IEA as published by RTÉ News · seen at RTÉ News
Anglosphere Ireland United States

Three outlets, three accounts. All three were published on 3 October. Two give a barrel figure, but they count different things. None of the three says how the figures relate.

Outlet Figure What it counts Who drove it
RTÉ News 325 million barrels Released by IEA members since March, out of 400 million promised Not stated. The figure is credited to the IEA
TheJournal.ie 100 million barrels One release agreed by leading G7 nations "White House pressure", stated with no source
The Irish Times None given A strategic reserve release "US and G7 agree"

The figures. RTÉ credits its number to the International Energy Agency. It is a running total, not a new release. TheJournal.ie presents 100 million as a new agreement and names no source for it.

Who drove it. TheJournal.ie says G7 nations "bowed to White House pressure". The Irish Times headline says the US and the G7 agreed. RTÉ does not say.

What households pay. The Irish Times, citing a monitoring site, puts petrol at €1.99 a litre and diesel at €2.16. Its headline says both are approaching their April peaks.

What is not settled - Whether the 100 million sits inside the 400 million pledge or on top of it. - Where TheJournal.ie's 100 million figure comes from. - Whether any G7 government says it was pressed. - How much of the oil released, if any, is Ireland's.

What this is about. Oil-importing countries are releasing oil from their emergency stocks to ease supply and prices. Irish outlets disagree on how much is being released and on whose push.

How it got here. The International Energy Agency was set up in 1974, after the Arab oil embargo of 1973 cut supplies to Western countries and prices jumped. Its members agreed to hold emergency oil stocks and to release them together when supply is disrupted. Ireland is a founding member. Joint releases are rare. The agency organised one when the Gulf War began in 1991, one after Hurricane Katrina in 2005, one during the Libyan civil war in 2011 and two in 2022, after Russia invaded Ukraine. The reports we hold say members promised a release in March this year. They do not say what led to that promise, so we do not say it either.

Who is involved. - The IEA coordinates the releases. It does not own the oil. - Member governments decide on their own stocks and release them. - The G7 is the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, France, Germany, Italy and Japan. It is an informal group of large economies that often agrees a position before wider bodies act. Ireland is not a member. - The United States is led by President Donald Trump, in office since January 2025. - Ireland imports almost all of its oil. Its emergency stocks are held by a state body, the National Oil Reserves Agency.

What is at stake. A release adds supply and can bring prices down. It also leaves less oil in reserve if there is a later shock. In Ireland the test is at the pump. Petrol costs €1.99 a litre and diesel €2.16, according to The Irish Times.

Where it stands. The agency's running total and the G7 agreement were reported on the same day. None of the three reports says how the two fit together.

What is being argued about

  • How many barrels: 325 million released since March, or a new 100 million
  • Whether the G7 acted under White House pressure or agreed jointly
  • What households in Ireland pay for petrol and diesel
  • How the IEA running total and the G7 agreement relate
Three outlets, three accounts of one releaseSide by side
OutletFigureWhat it countsWho drove itSource given
RTÉ News325 million barrelsReleased since March, of 400 million promisedNot statedThe IEA
TheJournal.ie100 million barrelsOne new release by leading G7 nations"White House pressure"None
The Irish TimesNone givenA strategic reserve release"US and G7 agree"A monitoring site, for pump prices
The two barrel figures count different things. Neither report says how they relate.
Sources R RTÉ News
Centre estimate · not a score
RTÉ News 🇮🇪IE · digital · PUBLIC 325m barrels released from oil reserves since March - IEA Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at RTÉ News → What we have measured Abstraction as the actor the dispute acts and no one in it is named ×1Account taken as default the police description of the crowd as 'hostile' is carried with no other account ×1Accuracy the Slovenia entry in the country list repeats Austria's name ×1Active voice offender Donaldson is named as the one who did the abuse, in the active voice. ×1 from 2353 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
T TheJournal.ie
Centre estimate · not a score
TheJournal.ie 🇮🇪IE · digital · Trump claims diesel ban was ‘never really on the table’ after Europe releases reserve barrels Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at TheJournal.ie → What we have measured Accuracy of attribution The report calls the Tánaiste the Taoiseach partway through. That puts his words under another office. ×1Accusation carried without a reply a charge against a named party, no answer from it in the text held ×1Actor labelling calls the accusers 'opposition parties' when the named accuser is the deputy First Minister ×1Actor mislabelled The first line calls the accusers 'opposition parties', but the accuser quoted is the DUP deputy First Minister, who sits in the same executive ×1 from 2212 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
T The Irish Times
Centre estimate · not a score
The Irish Times 🇮🇪IE · digital · Diesel and petrol prices approach April peaks as US and G7 agree strategic reserve release Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at The Irish Times → What we have measured Actor framing The release is framed as a joint agreement, with no pressure mentioned ×1Actor named Names the residents as the ones who blocked the road ×1Actor named killers named as 'loyalist gunmen'; verb 'shot dead' ×1With no actor named construction no actor named for the theft or the driving in the standfirst ×1 from 1354 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
How the story was told on 3 OctoberTimeline
  1. March 2026— no time published IEA members Promise to release oil from strategic reserves 400 million barrelsas reported by RTÉ News
  2. Sat 3 Oct10:15 published time of the report TheJournal.ie Says leading G7 nations bowed to White House pressure and agreed a release 100 million barrelsno source given for the figure
  3. Sat 3 Oct14:04 published time of the report The Irish Times Says the US and G7 agreed a release, as pump prices near April peaks €1.99 petrol, €2.16 diesel per litreno barrel figure
  4. Sat 3 Oct14:08 published time of the report IEA, via RTÉ News Says members have released oil from strategic reserves so far 325 million barrelsof 400 million promised in March
Times are when each report was published, in Irish time.
Sources R RTÉ News
Centre estimate · not a score
RTÉ News 🇮🇪IE · digital · PUBLIC 325m barrels released from oil reserves since March - IEA Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at RTÉ News → What we have measured Abstraction as the actor the dispute acts and no one in it is named ×1Account taken as default the police description of the crowd as 'hostile' is carried with no other account ×1Accuracy the Slovenia entry in the country list repeats Austria's name ×1Active voice offender Donaldson is named as the one who did the abuse, in the active voice. ×1 from 2353 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
T TheJournal.ie
Centre estimate · not a score
TheJournal.ie 🇮🇪IE · digital · Trump claims diesel ban was ‘never really on the table’ after Europe releases reserve barrels Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at TheJournal.ie → What we have measured Accuracy of attribution The report calls the Tánaiste the Taoiseach partway through. That puts his words under another office. ×1Accusation carried without a reply a charge against a named party, no answer from it in the text held ×1Actor labelling calls the accusers 'opposition parties' when the named accuser is the deputy First Minister ×1Actor mislabelled The first line calls the accusers 'opposition parties', but the accuser quoted is the DUP deputy First Minister, who sits in the same executive ×1 from 2212 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
T The Irish Times
Centre estimate · not a score
The Irish Times 🇮🇪IE · digital · Diesel and petrol prices approach April peaks as US and G7 agree strategic reserve release Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at The Irish Times → What we have measured Actor framing The release is framed as a joint agreement, with no pressure mentioned ×1Actor named Names the residents as the ones who blocked the road ×1Actor named killers named as 'loyalist gunmen'; verb 'shot dead' ×1With no actor named construction no actor named for the theft or the driving in the standfirst ×1 from 1354 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
The bias in this coverageBias

325 million and 100 million count different things

The 325 million figure is a running total released by agency members since March, out of 400 million pledged. The 100 million figure is a single new G7 agreement. One report states that Washington forced the release, and the other two do not say so.

2 reports giving a barrel figure 1 reports crediting the figure to a named body 1 reports stating US pressure as fact 1 reports giving pump prices
Scored without the mastheads. Where the two passes differ, both are kept.
Sources R RTÉ News
Centre estimate · not a score
RTÉ News 🇮🇪IE · digital · PUBLIC 325m barrels released from oil reserves since March - IEA Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at RTÉ News → What we have measured Abstraction as the actor the dispute acts and no one in it is named ×1Account taken as default the police description of the crowd as 'hostile' is carried with no other account ×1Accuracy the Slovenia entry in the country list repeats Austria's name ×1Active voice offender Donaldson is named as the one who did the abuse, in the active voice. ×1 from 2353 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
T The Irish Times
Centre estimate · not a score
The Irish Times 🇮🇪IE · digital · Diesel and petrol prices approach April peaks as US and G7 agree strategic reserve release Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at The Irish Times → What we have measured Actor framing The release is framed as a joint agreement, with no pressure mentioned ×1Actor named Names the residents as the ones who blocked the road ×1Actor named killers named as 'loyalist gunmen'; verb 'shot dead' ×1With no actor named construction no actor named for the theft or the driving in the standfirst ×1 from 1354 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
T TheJournal.ie
Centre estimate · not a score
TheJournal.ie 🇮🇪IE · digital · Trump claims diesel ban was ‘never really on the table’ after Europe releases reserve barrels Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at TheJournal.ie → What we have measured Accuracy of attribution The report calls the Tánaiste the Taoiseach partway through. That puts his words under another office. ×1Accusation carried without a reply a charge against a named party, no answer from it in the text held ×1Actor labelling calls the accusers 'opposition parties' when the named accuser is the deputy First Minister ×1Actor mislabelled The first line calls the accusers 'opposition parties', but the accuser quoted is the DUP deputy First Minister, who sits in the same executive ×1 from 2212 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →

Claims and verdicts

unverified IEA member countries have released 325 million barrels from strategic reserves since March, out of 400 million promised.
Only RTÉ News gives these figures, citing the IEA. No other report confirms or disputes them, and they count a cumulative total since March, not a new release.
Checked against 1 source:
R RTÉ News
Centre estimate · not a score
RTÉ News 🇮🇪IE · digital · PUBLIC 325m barrels released from oil reserves since March - IEA Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at RTÉ News → What we have measured Abstraction as the actor the dispute acts and no one in it is named ×1Account taken as default the police description of the crowd as 'hostile' is carried with no other account ×1Accuracy the Slovenia entry in the country list repeats Austria's name ×1Active voice offender Donaldson is named as the one who did the abuse, in the active voice. ×1 from 2353 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
unverified Leading G7 nations agreed to release 100 million barrels of fuel and oil from emergency stocks.
The figure appears only in TheJournal.ie. The Irish Times headline confirms that the US and the G7 agreed a reserve release but gives no volume.
Checked against 2 sources:
T TheJournal.ie
Centre estimate · not a score
TheJournal.ie 🇮🇪IE · digital · Trump claims diesel ban was ‘never really on the table’ after Europe releases reserve barrels Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at TheJournal.ie → What we have measured Accuracy of attribution The report calls the Tánaiste the Taoiseach partway through. That puts his words under another office. ×1Accusation carried without a reply a charge against a named party, no answer from it in the text held ×1Actor labelling calls the accusers 'opposition parties' when the named accuser is the deputy First Minister ×1Actor mislabelled The first line calls the accusers 'opposition parties', but the accuser quoted is the DUP deputy First Minister, who sits in the same executive ×1 from 2212 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
T The Irish Times
Centre estimate · not a score
The Irish Times 🇮🇪IE · digital · Diesel and petrol prices approach April peaks as US and G7 agree strategic reserve release Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at The Irish Times → What we have measured Actor framing The release is framed as a joint agreement, with no pressure mentioned ×1Actor named Names the residents as the ones who blocked the road ×1Actor named killers named as 'loyalist gunmen'; verb 'shot dead' ×1With no actor named construction no actor named for the theft or the driving in the standfirst ×1 from 1354 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
unverified G7 nations agreed the release because of pressure from the White House.
Only TheJournal.ie says G7 nations 'bowed to White House pressure'. The Irish Times calls it an agreement between the US and the G7 and does not mention pressure.
Checked against 2 sources:
T TheJournal.ie
Centre estimate · not a score
TheJournal.ie 🇮🇪IE · digital · Trump claims diesel ban was ‘never really on the table’ after Europe releases reserve barrels Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at TheJournal.ie → What we have measured Accuracy of attribution The report calls the Tánaiste the Taoiseach partway through. That puts his words under another office. ×1Accusation carried without a reply a charge against a named party, no answer from it in the text held ×1Actor labelling calls the accusers 'opposition parties' when the named accuser is the deputy First Minister ×1Actor mislabelled The first line calls the accusers 'opposition parties', but the accuser quoted is the DUP deputy First Minister, who sits in the same executive ×1 from 2212 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
T The Irish Times
Centre estimate · not a score
The Irish Times 🇮🇪IE · digital · Diesel and petrol prices approach April peaks as US and G7 agree strategic reserve release Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at The Irish Times → What we have measured Actor framing The release is framed as a joint agreement, with no pressure mentioned ×1Actor named Names the residents as the ones who blocked the road ×1Actor named killers named as 'loyalist gunmen'; verb 'shot dead' ×1With no actor named construction no actor named for the theft or the driving in the standfirst ×1 from 1354 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →

Who wrote it

J James Cox The Irish Times
What the bias passes found in their reporting
Actor framing The release is framed as a joint agreement, with no pressure mentioned×1
With no actor named construction no actor named for the theft or the driving in the standfirst×1
Hedged, not stated the exclusion to Ireland alone is carried as Trump's assertion, not as policy×1
How hard the claim is stated the rate is stated and the Ireland-only limit is attributed to Trump in the same sentence×1
Claims we checked that rest on their reporting
1 disputed5 unverified4 true
From 59 reports we hold under this byline, at The Irish Times. Two independent readings, each made without the masthead, a quote attached to every tag. A record, never a rating. Their full record →
E Eoghan Dalton TheJournal.ie
What the bias passes found in their reporting
Actor named The Northern Ireland secretary is given by office, not by name×1
Assertion vs attribution White House pressure is stated as fact, with no source given×1
Cause stated flat US pressure stated as fact, not attributed×1
Crowd measure crowd counted as 'thousands', set against another report's 'large crowd'×1
Claims we checked that rest on their reporting
1 misleading11 unverified4 true
From 83 reports we hold under this byline, at TheJournal.ie. Two independent readings, each made without the masthead, a quote attached to every tag. A record, never a rating. Their full record →
The bylines on the reports this story is built from. Hover one for what our passes have measured on their reporting. · 1 report we hold carries no byline — we do not invent one.

Coverage, outlet by outlet

R RTÉ News
Centre estimate · not a score
RTÉ News 🇮🇪IE · digital · PUBLIC 325m barrels released from oil reserves since March - IEA Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at RTÉ News → What we have measured Abstraction as the actor the dispute acts and no one in it is named ×1Account taken as default the police description of the crowd as 'hostile' is carried with no other account ×1Accuracy the Slovenia entry in the country list repeats Austria's name ×1Active voice offender Donaldson is named as the one who did the abuse, in the active voice. ×1 from 2353 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
— PUBLIC
The only report with a named source for its figure: the IEA says members have released 325 million of the 400 million barrels promised in March.
325m barrels released from oil reserves since March - International Energy Agency Updated / Saturday, 3 Oct 2026 14:47 Getty G7 countries yesterday agreed to immediately release 100 million barrels of diesel and crude oil to ease global energy supply concerns The International Energy Agency has said that member countries had so far released 325 million barrels of oil and oil-derivative products from strategic reserves, from 400 million barrels promised in March. The update came a day after G7 countries, in coordination with the IEA, agreed to immediately release 100 million barrels of diesel a
Assertion vs attribution: The figure is attributed to a named body and counted as a running total — “The International Energy Agency said member countries had so far released 325 million barrels”
Measure chosen: Measures delivery against a pledge: released so far, out of the amount promised — “from 400 million barrels promised in March”
Measure chosen: cumulative total since March, set against a 400 million pledge — “member countries had so far released 325 million barrels of oil and oil-derivative products from strategic reserves, from 400 million barrels promised in March”
Read it at RTÉ News → https://www.rte.ie/news/business/2026/1003/1593891-oil-reserves/
T The Irish Times
Centre estimate · not a score
The Irish Times 🇮🇪IE · digital · Diesel and petrol prices approach April peaks as US and G7 agree strategic reserve release Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at The Irish Times → What we have measured Actor framing The release is framed as a joint agreement, with no pressure mentioned ×1Actor named Names the residents as the ones who blocked the road ×1Actor named killers named as 'loyalist gunmen'; verb 'shot dead' ×1With no actor named construction no actor named for the theft or the driving in the standfirst ×1 from 1354 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
—
The only report to give pump prices: petrol at €1.99 a litre and diesel at €2.16, near April peaks. It calls the release a US and G7 agreement.
The prices of petrol and diesel are creeping towards the April highs that led to national fuel protests, with diesel now over €2 and petrol approaching that level. According to monitoring site fuelwatch.ie, the average price of petrol is €1.99 per litre, while diesel stands at €2.16 per litre. On the first day of the protests last April petrol was an average of €2.12 per litre while diesel was €2.27 per litre, before the final round of excise duty cuts, worth 10 cent on both fuels, were applied. US president Donald Trump on Friday night said a threatened diesel export ban was “never really on
Actor framing: The release is framed as a joint agreement, with no pressure mentioned — “as US and G7 agree strategic reserve release”
Measure chosen: Measures the story in pump prices paid by households — “Average price of petrol in Ireland is €1.99 per litre, while diesel stands at €2.16 per litre”
Who is named as acting: US and G7 named as agreeing together, with no pressure mentioned — “as US and G7 agree strategic reserve release”
Household measure: the only report to give the price paid at the pump — “Average price of petrol in Ireland is €1.99 per litre, while diesel stands at €2.16 per litre”
Read it at The Irish Times → https://www.irishtimes.com/ireland/2026/10/03/diesel-and-petrol-prices-…
T TheJournal.ie
Centre estimate · not a score
TheJournal.ie 🇮🇪IE · digital · Trump claims diesel ban was ‘never really on the table’ after Europe releases reserve barrels Open this report in The AI Times → Read it at TheJournal.ie → What we have measured Accuracy of attribution The report calls the Tánaiste the Taoiseach partway through. That puts his words under another office. ×1Accusation carried without a reply a charge against a named party, no answer from it in the text held ×1Actor labelling calls the accusers 'opposition parties' when the named accuser is the deputy First Minister ×1Actor mislabelled The first line calls the accusers 'opposition parties', but the accuser quoted is the DUP deputy First Minister, who sits in the same executive ×1 from 2212 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
—
The only report to give a new 100 million barrel release, and the only one to say G7 nations "bowed to White House pressure", with no source.
An account is an optional way to support the work we do. Find out more. A DIESEL EXPORT ban was “never really on the table”, Donald Trump has claimed after leading G7 nations bowed to White House pressure and agreed to release 100 million barrels of fuel and oil from emergency stocks. The US president said Europe had done “a great thing” by drawing on its reserves under the threat of a block on stateside supplies. A ban would have left European countries competing with each other to find an alternative source and increased demand driving up the already record-high costs at the pumps, driven by
Cause stated flat: US pressure stated as fact, not attributed — “Leading G7 nations bowed to White House pressure”
Assertion vs attribution: White House pressure is stated as fact, with no source given — “Leading G7 nations bowed to White House pressure and agreed to release 100 million barrels of fuel and oil from emergency stocks.”
Verb choice: "Claims" is used for the US president's statement — “Trump claims diesel ban was ‘never really on the table’”
Measure chosen: a single new release of 100 million barrels — “agreed to release 100 million barrels of fuel and oil from emergency stocks”
Says verb: 'claims' used for Trump's words — “Trump claims diesel ban was ‘never really on the table’”
Read it at TheJournal.ie → https://www.thejournal.ie/diesel-trump-7181293-Oct2026/
Checked, didn’t cover
R RNZ
Centre estimate · not a score
RNZ 🇳🇿NZ · digital · PUBLIC No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Headline against body headline claims a 20-year decline reversed; the first line of the body reports a new low in reading ×1Headline against body headline claims a turnaround; the text carries a record low and puts it on boys ×1 from 2328 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
ABC News (Australia)
Centre estimate · not a score
ABC News (Australia) 🇦🇺AU · public broadcaster · public-service No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Actor label and hedge The same man is called 'far-right' and named by his legal name. The act is hedged with 'allegedly', where the longer report states it flat. ×1A different count, stated flat one dead and 140 missing, unattributed, earliest of the four ×1Affected counted The only report to count the local people affected ×1Are the dead named one of the dead named, through a relative at the hospital ×1 from 4664 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
The Guardian
Centre-left estimate · not a score
The Guardian 🇬🇧UK · newspaper · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Actor named Denial in the passive voice, with no one named as the person who dismissed it ×1Actor named names Israel as acting and states the death toll flat, with no source ×1Actor named Ireland named as the side that ended the conference ×1Allegation omitted the police statement is cut with an ellipsis where the other two reports carry the controlling or coercive behaviour allegation ×1 from 10510 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
C CBC News
Centre-left estimate · not a score
CBC News 🇨🇦CA · public broadcaster · public-service No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Asserted vs attributed the measure is attributed to the three governments; the territory is called occupied in the outlet's own voice ×1Attribution kept in the headline the sourcing travels with the claim into the headline ×1Figure rounded in the headline more than 600 in the headline; the body sources it to a flight-tracking site ×1How the sourcing is hedged the claim is hedged to an unnamed newspaper in both headline and body; the reporting is not held by this report ×1 from 2713 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
Silence is recorded, not inferred — each of these was read when we built this story and carried nothing on this event.
We could not read these
BBC News
Centre estimate · not a score
BBC News 🇬🇧UK · public broadcaster · public-service No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Dating and attribution 'It was not until Tuesday' is a judgement about delay, not a date. No other report we hold comments on how long the German finding took. ×1How hard the claim is stated Headline says the UN voted to adopt and replace; the last sentence of the report says the vote is non-binding ×1How hard the claim is stated The qualification arrives in the last sentence and is immediately overridden by an effect the report gives no source for. ×1Which figure is used States the replacement as done — the Assembly voted to replace the map — where the resolution urges states to use a different projection. ×1 from 473 articles we hold · quote attached Outlet profile in The AI Times →
The Daily Telegraph
Right estimate · not a score
The Daily Telegraph 🇬🇧UK · newspaper · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
The Times
Centre-right estimate · not a score
The Times 🇬🇧UK · newspaper · independent No report held from this outlet on this story. What we have measured Nothing scored yet. We do not carry a rating for any outlet — only what we have measured from published text. Outlet profile in The AI Times →
These are must-cite outlets for this desk that we did not manage to read when we built this story. That is a gap in our reach, not a silence on their part, and it is not evidence of anything about this story.

Sign in to The AI Times

Everything is free while we are building it. Signing in is how comments, likes and your reading stay yours.

Continue with Google

Sign-in is coming soon.

By continuing you agree to be a reader of a paper that shows its working.

×